Wildlife Awareness Map Series

ERA has completed the Second Edition of the Wildlife Awareness Map Series, which at a scale of 1:250 000 covers the Antarctic Peninsula, South Shetland Islands and South Orkney Islands. There are eight maps in the series:

Sheet 1 South Orkney Islands
Sheet 2 Elephant Islands
Sheet 3 South Shetland Islands
Sheet 4 Trinity Peninsula
Sheet 5 Palmer Archipelago
Sheet 6 Biscoe Islands
Sheet 7 Loubet/Fallieres Coasts
Sheet 8 Northen Alexander Island

Firefox 2
Design & Construction: ERA
© Environmental Research & Assessment (ERA) Ltd.
Last Update: 28 October 2015